Thank you for your support!

Our Story

Established in 2013 with a partnership between Bret Nehring and Matt Barbara. The team was initially started with driver Ian Madsen and crew chief Matt Barbara. KCP has seen many changes over the years and now has Giovanni Scelzi behind the wheel and Adam Clark as the crew chief. In 9 short years the team has captured 2 Knoxville Raceway Track Championships, over 30 races won, and a 360 Knoxville Nationals Championship.